Cross Country places 1st overall

In chapel today, Coach Ley announced that both the boys team and the girls team won the Tennessee Christian Athletic Association overall cross country championship.  The teams were presented with trophies at last nights final event.  This is the second year that the teams have finished in first place.  The boys team members are Brock Anderson, Spencer Boskind, Conner Collins, Pax Fordham, Jake Johnson, Jonathan Krawchuck, Aiden Kroll, Jonathan Pedrero, Ian and Kyle Petersen, Devin Strong, Will Snider and Jack Wheeler.  The girls team members were Marlana Bell, Rose Benoit, Holly Hardin and Brianna Underwood.